Plura chosen for Company Showcase at Rice Alliance I.T. and Web 2.0 Venture Forum

ralogo

We’re happy to announce that Plura was selected to present at the Rice Alliance I.T. and Web 2.0 Venture Forum.  As part of the forum, Plura will be giving a 90-second elevator pitch and showcasing our company at a booth.

Having to been to other Rice Alliance events in the past, it’s quite exciting for us to actually be presenting at one, albeit for a short time.  The audience at this event will probably contain several potential affiliates, customers, and other people who may be interested in Plura.

The event will be held at Rice University on December 11, 2008.  We encourage everyone interested to come!

9 Responses to “Plura chosen for Company Showcase at Rice Alliance I.T. and Web 2.0 Venture Forum”


  1. 1 BlueHornet July 17, 2009 at 4:09 pm

    This looks cool so far, what’s up people?
    If it’s not just all bots here, let me know. I’m looking to network
    Oh, and yes I’m a real person LOL.

    See ya,

  2. 2 Brad July 20, 2009 at 8:44 am

    Hi – yes there are real people here as well on the Plura end 🙂 If you’d like to get a hold of us, just contact us at http://www.pluraprocessing.com/contact.html.

  3. 3 seo for website March 1, 2013 at 1:25 am

    Superb post but I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this subject?
    I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Thank you!

  4. 4 http://www.sportcouture.ro March 5, 2013 at 4:06 am

    Why visitors still make use of to read news papers when in
    this technological world all is presented on web?

  5. 5 hcg diet drops May 18, 2013 at 3:13 am

    I all the time used to read article in news papers but
    now as I am a user of net thus from now I am using net for
    articles or reviews, thanks to web.

  6. 6 make sure May 25, 2013 at 12:31 pm

    I absolutely love your blog and find most of your post’s to be precisely what I’m looking
    for. can you offer guest writers to write content
    for yourself? I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome website!

  7. 7 Cool business June 5, 2013 at 9:11 pm

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up!
    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back later. Many thanks

  8. 8 payroll solutions March 18, 2014 at 12:56 am

    Its like you learn my thoughts! You seem to grasp
    a lot about this, like you wrote the e-book in it or something.

    I think that you can do with a few p.c. to pressure the message house
    a bit, however instead of that, this is magnificent
    blog. A great read. I will definitely be back.


  1. 1 Plura awarded “Most Promising I.T. and Web 2.0 Company” at Rice Alliance Venture Forum « Plura Processing Trackback on December 15, 2008 at 2:28 pm

Leave a Reply

